• Customer Support


    (800) 247-9045

  • Email Us


    support@bisconsultants.com

  • Online Remote Support


    BIS Help.me

  • IT Support After-Hours


    (800) 247-9045, PRESS 4

2015 Attendee Resource Center

Class Materials


Fundamentals of GIS

Download Slides (4.2 MB) Download Handout (366.7 KB)
 
Get extended help from your Nerdfighter speakers:
Bre Callear, bcallear@bisconsultants.com
Collin King, cking@bisconsultants.com
Jordan Carmona, jcarmona@bisconsultants.com


Intermediate ArcGIS Desktop

Download Slides (1.4 MB) Download Shortcuts Handout (215.1 KB) Download Handout (324.3 KB)
 
Get extended help from your Nerdfighter speakers:
Kenneth Weismuller, kweismuller@bisconsultants.com
Jordan Carmona, jcarmona@bisconsultants.com


Anatomy of a Deed

Download Slides (3.9 MB)
 
Get extended help from your Nerdfighter speakers:
Sandy Boyd, sboyd@bisconsultants.com
Hector Gomez, hgomez@bisconsultants.com


Principles of Hardware & Software

Download Slides (2.8 MB) Download Handout (79.4 KB)
 
Get extended help from your Nerdfighter speakers:
James Seyer, jseyerbisconsultants.com
Nathan Keithz, nkeith@bisconsultants.com


Computer Science

Download Slides (2.5 MB)
 
Get extended help from your Nerdfighter speakers:
Nathan Keithz, nkeith@bisconsultants.com
James Seyer, jseyerbisconsultants.com


Computer Ethics

Download Slides (6.1 MB)
 
Get extended help from your Nerdfighter speakers:
Scott Schwarz, sschwarz@bisconsultants.com


Web Communications

Download Slides (4.6 MB)
 
Get extended help from your Nerdfighter speakers:
Sandy Boyd, sboyd@bisconsultants.com
Lacy Martin, lmartin@bisconsultants.com

CE Credit Request


If you did not receive a Continuing Education Credit Request Form during the conference, please contact Kim Sprattley to request this form and the proper procedures needed to ensure that you receive the appropriate credits. conference@bisconsultants.com

© Copyright by BIS Consulting l Farmers Branch, TX l Simplifying IT and GIS for Government Agencies - All rights reserved.