• Customer Support


    (800) 247-9045

  • Email Us


    support@bisconsultants.com

  • Online Remote Support


    BIS Help.me

  • IT Support After-Hours


    (800) 247-9045, PRESS 4

2016 Attendee Resource Center

Class Materials


GIS Basics

Download Slides (182.0 MB)
 
Get extended help from your speakers:
Benjamin Craig, bcraig@bisconsultants.com
Chris Windsor, cwindsor@bisconsultants.com
Hector Gomez, hgomez@bisconsultants.com


Power of GIS

Download Slides (4.9 MB)
 
Get extended help from your speakers:
Kenneth Weismuller, kweismuller@bisconsultants.com


Learn to update your own website

Download Slides (253.7 MB)
 
Get extended help from your speakers:
Sandy Boyd, sboyd@bisconsultants.com
Kellie Spencer, kspencer@bisconsultants.com

CE Credit Request


TDLR CE
If you did not complete or turn in a Continuing Education Credit Request Form during the conference, please contact us to request this form and the proper procedures needed to ensure that you receive the appropriate credits. conference@bisconsultants.com
TACA CE
If you did not sign yourself in during the conference, please contact us to request your certificate and the proper procedures needed to ensure that you receive the appropriate credits. conference@bisconsultants.com

© Copyright by BIS Consulting l Farmers Branch, TX l Simplifying IT and GIS for Government Agencies - All rights reserved.